ABOUT

Mobirise

Comfort in combination with an exclusive design, an individual approach to each guest - these are the main components of your stay with us!
The new Boutique Hotel "Myasnitsky" encamps in the heart of our beautiful capital on one of the main roads leading to the Kremlin. Street Myasnitskaya became famous in the XVIII century, it was settled of nobles and a new aristocracy. Also it was a tsar's road.
The building of the hotel is a monument of architecture, is located in a quiet, cozy district, preserved indescribable atmosphere of old Moscow. Due to the comfortable location of the hotel, you will be in walking distance to the business, cultural and historical heart of Russia, and at the same time in an atmosphere of peace and exclusivity.
Boutique Hotel "Myasnitsky" is a unique combination of exclusive interiors and modern ecological design, an ideal location in the center of the capital.

Mobirise

Hotel «Myasnitsky» corresponds with all modern trends and it can be seen in the style and design of the hotel.The hotel has four stars.
There are15 rooms In our hotel , which have everything you need for a comfortable stay. We came up with a soul to the design of each room and made them as comfortable and cozy for you as possible. All rooms are equipped with air conditioning, safe, satellite TV, telephone, desk and armchairs.

All rooms have their own bathrooms.It are equipped with towels, bathrobes, slippers, bath accessories and hairdryer. The entire territory of the hotel is equipped with free Wi-Fi - we guarantee a good internet connection in every room. During the day, every guest can relax in the lounge with a cup of aromatic coffee or tea.
There is 24 hours video surveillance in the lobby of the hotel for your safety.

The Team of Boutique hotel "Myasnitsky"

We strive to support high service and provide maximum comfort for the guests of our hotel. We are ready to provide assistance not only on the territory of our hotel - we will provide all the necessary information about the sights of the capital, arrange a transfer from anywhere in Moscow, find tickets to the theater or a concert, organize an excursion, find a translator, help organize cultural and business leisure at a high level and we will provide visa support if necessary.
The hotel team works for you 24 hours a day. The staff of our hotel - are sympathetic, open, friendly. Their professionalism and competence will accompany you throughout your stay at the hotel.

Equipment Boutique hotel "Myasnitsky"

We have approached to a choice of cosmetics for our visitors with care - this cosmetics of a class "lux". Suggesting you this products, we take care of you and give relaxation, based on the traditions of the best resorts.
Realizing how important rest for our guests is, we very carefully approached to the issue of choosing beds and mattresses. High and comfortable mattresses will provide a truly royal dream even to the most demanding guests.
Bed linen and towels were carefully selected. Only the most comfortable and hypoallergenic underwear was chosen for you. Soft bathrobes and comfortable slippers will create extra comfort and coziness for you.
Our team is always ready to prepare fragrant coffee and tea for you, depending on your preferences. And also with care for you, we will put bottled water in the room.

Services for guests Boutique hotel "Myasnitsky"

We provide you a high level service. We are always ready to arrange a transfer for you from any point of the capital. We will meet you, help with luggage and deliver to the hotel on a comfortable luxury car. You don't need to think about paying for the transfer to the end of the trip, because the service can be included in your stay invoice.
Moscow is the capital of Russia, a city that unites modern technologies and the ancient history of the Russian people. We are always ready to arrange an excursion, to find a guide, so that our guests could have a full knowledge of our magnificent city.
How to spend your free time? Where to invite business partners?! We are ready to answer this questions and organize cultural and business leisure at a high level.

SERVICES

Сenter of Moscow

Parking

Wifi Free

Family rooms

Digital TV

Telephony

Transfer

Free coffee

ОБ ОТЕЛЕ

Mobirise

Комфорт в сочетании с эксклюзивным дизайном, индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю — вот основные составляющие Вашего пребывания у нас!
В самом сердце нашей прекрасной столицы на одной из главных дорог ведущих к Кремлю расположился новый Бутик Отель «Myasnitsky». Улица Мясницкая стала известна в XVIII веке, на ней селились дворяне и новая аристократия и ездили цари…
Здание отеля — памятник архитектуры, расположено в тихом уютном, сохранившем непередаваемую атмосферу старой Москвы, районе. Благодаря удобному расположению отеля, Вы будете находится в шаговой близости от делового и культурно-исторического сердца России, и одновременно в обстановке покоя и исключительности.
Бутик Отель «Myasnitsky» - это уникальное сочетание эксклюзивных интерьеров и современного экологического дизайна, идеальное расположение в центре столицы. 

Mobirise

Отель «Myasnitsky» соответствует всем современным тенденциям и это прослеживается в стиле и дизайне отеля
Отелю присвоены четыре звезды.
В нашем отеле 15 номеров, в которых есть всё необходимое для комфортного проживания. Мы подошли с душой к оформлению каждого номера и сделали их максимально комфортными и уютными для Вас. Все номера оборудованы кондиционером, сейфом, спутниковым телевидением, телефоном, столом и креслами.

Все номера имеют собственные ванные комнаты. В наличии полотенца, халаты, тапочки, банные принадлежности и фен. Вся территория отеля оснащена бесплатным Wi-Fi - мы гарантируем хорошее интернет-соединение в каждом номере. В течение дня каждый гость может отдохнуть в холле за чашечкой ароматного кофе или чая.
Для Вашей безопасности в холле отеля ведётся круглосуточное видеонаблюдение. 

Команда Бутик отеля «Мясницкий»

Мы стремимся оказать высокий сервис и обеспечить максимальный комфорт для Гостя нашей гостиницы. Мы готовы оказать помощь не только на территории нашего отеля - мы предоставим всю необходимую информацию о достопримечательностях столицы, организуем трансфер из любой точки Москвы, найдем билеты в театр или на концерт, организуем экскурсию, найдем переводчика, поможет организовать культурно-деловой досуг на высоком уровне и окажем визовую поддержку при необходимости.
Команда отеля работает для вас 24 часа в сутки. Сотрудники нашего отеля – отзывчивые, открытые, доброжелательные. Их профессионализм и компетентность будут сопровождать вас в течение всего пребывания в отеле.

Услуги для гостей Бутик отеля «Мясницкий»

К Вашим услугам сервис представительского уровня. Мы всегда готовы организовать для Вас трансфер из любой точки столицы. Мы встретим Вас, поможем с багажом и доставим до отеля на комфортабельном автомобиле представительского класса. Вам не нужно задумываться об оплате встречи в конце поездки, так как услугу можно закрыть на номер Вашего отельного счета.
Москва – столица России, город, который объединяет современные технологии и историю русского народа. Мы всегда готовы организовать экскурсию, найти гида, чтобы у наших Гостей была возможность в полной мере познакомиться с нашим великолепным городом.
Как провести свободное время?! Куда пригласить бизнес-парнеров?! Мы готовы ответить на эти вопросы и организовать культурно-деловой досуг на высоком уровне.

Оснащение Бутик отеля «Мясницкий»

Мы с заботой подошли к выбору косметики для наших гостей - эта косметика класса «люкс». Предлагая Вам эту продукцию мы заботимся о Вас и дарим релаксацию, основанную на традициях лучших курортов.
Понимая насколько важен отдых для наших гостей, мы крайне тщательно подошли к вопросу выбора кроватей и матрасов. Высокие и комфортные матрасы обеспечат поистине королевский сон даже самому взыскательному гостю.
Постельное белье и махровые полотенца прошли тщательный отбор. Для Вас было выбрано только самое комфортное и гипоаллергенное белье. А мягкие халаты и удобные тапочки создадут Вам дополнительные комфорт и уют.
Команда нашего отеля всегда готова приготовить для Вас ароматный кофе или чай, в зависимости от Ваших предпочтений. А Также с заботой о Вас, мы поставим в номер бутилированную воду.

УДОБСТВА

Центр Москвы

Охраняемая парковка

Wifi Free

Семейные номера

Цифровое ТВ

Телефония

Трансфер

Бесплатный кофе